Latest Products http://www.marvelfiber.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:27:29 +0530 en-us http://www.marvelfiber.in Fiber Doors http://www.marvelfiber.in/fiber-doors.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/fiber-doors.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of installation FRP Roofing Sheets http://www.marvelfiber.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of installation Corrugated Sheets http://www.marvelfiber.in/corrugated-sheets.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/corrugated-sheets.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Junagadh(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of installation Cooling Tower http://www.marvelfiber.in/cooling-tower.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/cooling-tower.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Laminated Doors http://www.marvelfiber.in/laminated-doors.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/laminated-doors.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Junagadh(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of installation Manhole Cover http://www.marvelfiber.in/manhole-cover.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/manhole-cover.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Features Sturdy metallic built Corrosion resistant Standard sizes available Motor Cover http://www.marvelfiber.in/motor-cover.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/motor-cover.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of transfer Fiber Shed http://www.marvelfiber.in/fiber-shed.htm http://www.marvelfiber.in/fiber-shed.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Junagadh(India). Features Light in weight Color & sizes available Ease of transfer